Greensboro Jaycees Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are responsible for managing the affairs of the Greensboro Junior Chamber. Board members serve an annual term and are nominated in October of each year by the General Assembly. Elections are held in November, with each board member taking their oath of office at the inaugural general membership meeting the following year.

Chairman of the Board

Derek Mobley


Brandon Hunter

Executive Vice-President

Blinn Cushman

Appointed Officers

Secretary: Elisabeth Rarivoson

Treasurer: Latoya Baldwin

Legal Counsel: Patrick Lineberry


Jessica Cranfill

Caitlin Uhl

Jamaal Brown

Porshe Chiles

Jasmine Mavoungou

Nialah Owens